Image
Jette Harhorn

Digital handel & marketing
+45 6372 0005
jette.h@tommerupheilskov.dk

Image
Margit Hindsgaul

Bogholder
+45 6372 0005
margit.h@tommerupheilskov.dk

Image
Gunhild Colijn

Økonomichef
+45 6372 0005
gunhild.c@tommerupheilskov.dk

Image
Morten Schyberg

Logistikchef og intern salg
+45 6372 0005
morten.s@tommerupheilskov.dk

Image
Peter Larsen

Produktionschef- & Indkøbschef
+45 6372 0005
peter.l@tommerupheilskov.dk

Image
Glenn Goltermann Lassen

Direktør
+45 6372 0005
Glenn.l@tommerupheilskov.dk