MEDARBEJDERE

Medarbejderne er hjertet hos Tommerup Heilskov. Se her hvem du kan kontakte for at få hjælp.
+45 6372 0005
info@tommerupheilskov.dk
Krengerupvej 84, DK-5620 Glamsbjerg
Service Center Harlev - Lilleringvej 2, DK-8462 Harlev J

Ulrich Hein Boe Nielsen

Direktør
+45 6372 0005
+45 2168 1663
ulrich.n@tommerupheilskov.dk

Morten Nielsen

Indkøbschef
+45 6372 0005
+45 2140 0098
morten.n@tommerupheilskov.dk

Flemming Petry

Salgsdirektør
+45 6372 0005
+45 2142 2250
flemming.p@tommerupheilskov.dk

Michael Ankersen

Sælger
+45 6372 0005
+45 2724 8044
michael.a@tommerupheilskov.dk

Morten Schyberg

Logistikchef
+45 6372 0005
morten.s@tommerupheilskov.dk

Gunhild Colijn

Økonomichef
+45 6372 0005
gunhild.c@tommerupheilskov.dk

Margit Hindsgaul Knudsen

+45 6372 0005
margit.k@tommerupheilskov.dk

Peter Larsen

Produktionschef
+45 6372 0005
peter.l@tommerupheilskov.dk